vacivus nuclear chaos

The return of VACIVUS, is upon us.

It is now time to reveal the follow up to their Rite of Ascension EP.

Following on from their ‘Rite of Ascension’ EP, the band delve further to the epicentre of the void and in their wake,
return with Two new invigoratingly executed rituals entitled ‘Nuclear Chaos’.

Building further upon the intensity invoked within R.o.A, these rituals have been brought forth with a particularly veracious and uncompromising indulgence in the bands carefully manipulated Blackened Death sound.
The invoked rituals known as;

Ritual I: ‘Unchaining the Winds of Uncreation’,

Ritual II: ‘Blind Idiot God’,

have been exclusively & masterfully bound to a 7″ E.P for Goatprayer Records, with mastering handled by Dan Lowndes of Resonance Sound Studio.
Whilst Brooke Johnson has captured the immense visual meaning within ‘Nuclear Chaos’ for the the sleeve artwork.

This release will be Limited to 250 copies on 7″ Black Wax.

– Aqueous Semi Gloss Full Colour Jacket

– Black Sleeve

– Virgin Black ‘Void’ Vinyl

– Artwork By Brooke Johnson

– Two New Exclusive Rituals

– Digital Download included

– Limited To 250 Copies

*PRE-ORDERS are now live and are being accepted via the our SHOP or BANDCAMP. Please note that records are due to arrive around March time.
Check back for further details when we have them or stay tuned to our Facebook page for update.

Leave a Reply